CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS:

16761 146th St SE, Suite 115, Monroe, WA 98272 USA

PHONE:

(800) 493-5487 toll-free
(360) 805-8600

FAX:

(800) 353-5736 toll-free
(360) 805-0718

OFFICE HOURS

General: Monday – Friday 7AM to 4PM (Pacific Time)
Sales & Customer/Product Support: Monday – Friday 6AM to 4PM (Pacific Time)
Emergency Answering Service: Monday – Friday 5AM – 6AM (Pacific Time); Saturday & Sunday 24/7

Inside Sales

General Sales

Extension: 4700

Email: sales@hkx.com

Kathy Cook Sales Coordinator

Extension: 2494

Email: kcook@hkx.com

Robert Burnett Sales Manager

Extension: 2481

Email: rburnett@hkx.com

Erik Ortega Senior Sales Representative (Se Habla Español)

Extension: 2840

Email: eortega@hkx.com

Juan Galvan Technical Sales Representative (Se Habla Español)

Extension: 2471

Email: jgalvan@hkx.com

Sarah Nguyen Sales Representative

Extension: 2463

Email: snguyen@hkx.com

Outside Sales

David Sicher NE Regional Account Manager

Extension: 2492

Email: dsicher@hkx.com

Don Brewer Business Development Manager

Extension: 2495

Email: dbrewer@hkx.com

William Abdallah Business Development - International Sales

Extension: 2474

Email: wabdallah@hkx.com

Shaun Lemieux Regional Account Manager – Canada

Extension: 2464

Email: slemieux@hkx.com

Clayton Conway Regional Account Manager - US

Extension: 2476

Email: cconway@hkx.com

Customer/Product Support

General Customer / Product Support

Extension:4701

Email:support@hkx.com

Sharon Young Quality & Business Improvement Manager

Extension: 2465

Email: syoung@hkx.com

Eric Gillon Customer Support Technician

Extension: 2460

Email: egillon@hkx.com

Kevin Coryell Customer Support Technician

Extension: 2479

Email: kcoryell@hkx.com

Purchasing

Brian Edstrom Operations Manager

Extension: 2508

Email: bedstrom@hkx.com

Aaron Adams Purchasing Manager

Extension: 2847

Email: aadams@hkx.com

Tracy Halverson Buyer

Extension: 2835

Email: thalverson@hkx.com

Accounting

Amy Somers Accounts Receivable

Extension: 2462

Email: asomers@hkx.com

Angie Anderson Accounts Payable

Extension: 2469

Email: aanderson@hkx.com

General Manager